Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12911563831 A Single Woman in Happy, TX 32 / Medical Laboratory Technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Happy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: west texas a&m university
  • Religion: Christian

Happy, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Happy, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from west texas a&m university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my daughter. I enjoy sports, especially basketball. I love art and crafts, science, movies, and music. I love animals and nature. I love traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter, doing something creative, watching movies/tv

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, compassion, humility, ambition, and a good sense of humor :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My career
  3. My blessings

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama