Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12911522333 A Single Woman in Monument, CO 39 / Registered Nurse

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Monument
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: royal military college of canada & university of colorado colorado springs

Monument, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monument, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from royal military college of canada & university of colorado colorado springs. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a passionate person so narrowing it down to one thing is difficult! I love my kids, my job, adventures and romance! Road trips, travelling, skiing, camping, socializing, and having fun. I am very snuggly and love affection and physical contact. I am very independent and capable, but would like to share life with a best friend and partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to ski in the winter and camp/hike/travel in the summer. I am a very busy person but when I have downtime I love snuggling on the couch and watching a movie with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, a sense of adventure, desire to get out and do things but comfortable staying home too, a sense of humor, an optimistic attitude, drive and ambition, overall happiness with life, emotional stability, maturity and intelligence, a strong ability and desire to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading a book by a Canadian author called 'Annabelle', 'Room' is sitting on my bedside table and 'Walking the Walk' by Pema Chodren was my last commute to work book on tape.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful boys
  2. My friends and family
  3. Life!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That is a tough one, I am very open and wear my heart on my sleeve so most people who know me, know me pretty well! I hope you notice that although I am strong and independent I don't always want to be in charge or in control, I don't want to be the one who plans everything, and even though I appear pretty darn tough, I am really quite sensitive and love hugs as a form of support and reassurance.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Fun facts about me: My boys and I have done a two to three week road trip every summer for the past six years. I can back a trailer and change a flat tire :) I have taken my boys back country hiking on several occasions. I actually like painting if someone else can do all the other home improvement type things! I would love to try back country skiing at some point but am too chicken to do it (not in character with the rest of this section, I know!) I am would love to meet someone who can and will expand my already broad world!

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

disney/pixar (love the adult messages hidden in kids' movies!), chick flicks, romantic comedies, drama, too many great movies to name!

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

i am currently a netflix only girl - too busy to sit and watch tv!, grey's anatomy, orange is the new black, if i am bored and have access to cable the tv is usually on hgtv