Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #129110314 A Single Man in Gore, OK 64 / retired but active social worker/Chi

Daily Never I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Gore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of oklahoma
  • Religion: Other

Gore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Gore, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of oklahoma. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my clan, my tribe....Cultural education and language preservation. I, particularly, am overjoyed by youth that have mastered their language and customs and who understand those of others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Native American stompdance or other cultural events...outdoor activities...most anything around water.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can cook for 100 over an open fire and dance with 20 turtles on each leg...who speaks more than one native language and loves travel.

The first thing people notice about me

tattoos...smile...my Oklahoma-ish twaing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and their ability to carry and pass-on language and tradition.
  2. Having children at home that can help or make things challenging.
  3. Having been led by the hand by several great role-models.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Intelligent, Rational

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics