Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12910978332 A Single Woman in Minor Hill, TN 21 / Caregiver

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Minor Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: martin methodist college
  • Religion: Christian

Minor Hill, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minor Hill, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to take road trip and go camping and hiking and having fun with the family

I typically spend my leisure time

Being myself and having fun

The most influential person in my life has been

Nice to get along with and have a great time

The first thing people notice about me

Peronailty and loyalty and respect

The last book I read and enjoyed

None

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My work place
  3. My beautiful daughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm 21 years old and I'm a mother of a beautiful girl name Avery Marie and she is my life and whole world

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Reality Show