Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1291053433 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 69 / Writer/producer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, I enjoy spending time with my two daughters and my four young grandchildren. Passionate is a strong word, I would like to be passionate about the woman in my life and have that reciprocated. At present I am enthusiastic, rather than passionate about my writing and producing and about running. I've done one marathon and am signed up for another. It would be nice to go hiking with a woman whose company I enjoyed. And ending the day watching a sunset over a nice meal, a glass of wine and warm conversation. Now we're talking passionate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, running, conversation with friends, amateur theater groups, spending time with my family, watching old movies, going for walks in the country.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My health.
  3. My intelligence and creativity.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit