Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12910519922 A Single Man in Schoharie, NY 30 / Minimal income

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Schoharie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: state university of new york at binghamton

Schoharie, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Schoharie, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from state university of new york at binghamton. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being self sufficient has always been a priority in my life. Learning to build/make/do new things always gets me excited. I spend a lot of time tackling projects I am not qualified for. I feel most comfortable, ambitious and excited when I have no idea what I am doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy working with computers and electronics in my free time. Anything with an engine has my attention. I own several motorcycles for public road and race track use. I routinely watch/attend motor sports such as Formula 1 and MotoGPI love the outdoors and use any excuse I can to find a reason to be outside. Hiking, backwoods camping and skiing are my go-to seasonal activities

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and grand parents
  2. Living in rural Schoharie
  3. Italian Delis

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Quiet

I am
Libertarian

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Drama