Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1291045726 A Single Woman in Peachtree City, GA 38 / RN

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Peachtree City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Peachtree City, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peachtree City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors and trying new things. Currently I am learning to scuba dive. I also enjoy hiking and biking. I have gone on several medical mission trips and see myself going on more in the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to try new restaurants, going to the movies, and trying new things in general. I love spending time with my nephews and family. I like to run or go to the gym on my days off.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with character and a strong sense of integrity. I love to travel and experience new things. I want someone with a sense of adventure who also likes to travel. I want someone who loves to laugh and enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unbroken. An incredible story about an incredible man. I highly recommend it. I can't wait until the movie comes out in December.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my career as a nurse. I always wanted to go into nursing and I still love it.
  2. I am thankful for my family. I have two nephews that I love to spend time with.
  3. I am thankful for my health. I see people everyday who are very sick or injured.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Loyal, Quiet

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

hinds feet on hinds places, unbroken, the immortal life of henrietta lacks, quiet

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to listen to

?, i just flip thru the stations., ?, jars of clay, miles davis

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

mrs. doubtfire, the last of the mohicans, the last samurai, how to train your dragon

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Reality Show