Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1291035428 A Single Woman in Destin, FL 64 / Real Estate Broker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Destin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south alabama
  • Religion: Christian

Destin, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Destin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south alabama. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people and having fun with that special someone in my life. I am open and honest and want the same in my last partner. I enjoy playing golf and if you play...that's a plus! Love to travel...visit with friends and family. Love romance...passionate kissing and holding hands make for some special times. I don't know what the future holds but know it will be great.....with or without that special one. I am not convinced this is the way to do the dating thing but maybe you feel the same and we can meet to see if there's a spark. We can build on that.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play golf anytime and would love to find a partner who plays. Current movies or a quiet movie at home works for me. Being a people person, I love just watching people. Home projects always get done as I have time....the feeling of accomplishment is good. I especially love time outdoors...doing almost anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully, my outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Almost hate to admit I really enjoyed " Fifty Shades" Yes! I read all 3 books and I'm not really a big reader. And I wasn't afraid to see the movie....not what I expected. lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful all the blessings in my life.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for my good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy every moment of my life and realize we are all in this together looking to be loved. I want a "real guy"....someone who knows who they are and wants to share the journey with me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am very open with my feelings. When I meet the right guy, he will know it.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama