Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1291034828 A Single Woman in Frisco, TX 38 / dyslexia therapist/teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Frisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a&m - corpus christi
  • Religion: Christian

Frisco, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Frisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a&m - corpus christi. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about working with children, specifically teaching them how to read. I also love playing tennis, traveling, and hanging out with friends and family. Quality time with friends is also important to me, whether it be helping them do something, going out and about, or even just relaxing on the couch.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite pastimes are playing tennis, reading mystery books, and spending quality time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

a confident and trustworthy man who enjoys helping others.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

the Divergent series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my faith because it continuously brings peace and joy to my life.
  2. I am thankful for my friends because they bring so much adventure and excitement into my life.
  3. I am thankful for my career because I know that I'm making an impact each day.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

divergent, john grisham books, beth moore books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the bourne trilogy, how to lose a guy in 10 days, spiderman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

mike & molly, covert affairs, person of interest, ncis, white collar, scorpian, nbc nightly news