Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1291024318 A Single Woman in Homestead, PA 66 / Retired nurse lpn

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Homestead
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Homestead, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Homestead, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very pleasant perso.n I A also ver romantic love holding hands,kissing. I'm passionate about lif to live it to the fullest. I just did zipping in lauralmtscaverns was great feeling,a feeling of who I am. I had a true soulmate at one time and I'm looking for gentleman who truly loves life. And experiences we can make memoralable for a long lifetime. I love music,movies. I'm a person who loves doowop went to all shows also like musical theater please excuse my typing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Take walks , go out with my friends to dinner or have them over just to talk . I am also involved in my community , I am a crime watch captain.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankfull for the person I have become, I grew up without. Parents
  2. I am thankfull for family and friends
  3. I am thankfull for god saving my life 18yrs from emergency open heart surgery.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous