Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1291016027 A Single Woman in Burbank, CA 38 / Voiceover Professional & Pilot

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burbank, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There isn't really a standout one thing, so: Beauty in nature, having fun, learning almost anything, designing and sewing clothes, some seasonal holidays, being alive, creating, poetry, seeing the world, making others happy, baking, making my life beautiful.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing video games, designing & sewing clothes, getting out in nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

empathy, someone who is caring and kindhearted.

The first thing people notice about me

Most likely my height.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Sagas of Icelanders

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Beauty - it inspires awe in me and delivers a surge of dopamine.
  2. Being alive - maybe it's not always easy, but everything else is so boring. ;)
  3. A career where I can play and travel a lot - woot!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Absolutely nothing.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm dual Canadian - American.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV