Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1291002433 A Single Man in New York, NY 70 / Computer Programmer & Statistician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: oberlin college

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from oberlin college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about classic movies, baseball, opera and music including classical, ,jazz, rock and blues. Love to party. I frequent museums especially enjoy paintings.

I typically spend my leisure time

1) watching movies 2) Going to hear music and ball games. 3) meeting friends for food and drink.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good sense of humor & Someone who would make a good Travel companion. Seek a soul mate to share friendship and love into the twilight of my life.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense humor and my charm!

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Hunger" by Knut Hamson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health.
  2. Ability to lead a comfortable life without financial worries.
  3. Having wonderful friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor and my ability to make others laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Genuine, Romantic

A little more about me

Seek a soul mate to share friendship and love into the twilight of my life.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling