Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1290985030 A Single Woman in New York, NY 51 / read tired, but a rider

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about movies and television, it's my old career and I can't get it out of my system. I'm also passionate about my dog Sophie. I'm also passionate about going to Broadway shows. There's nothing better seeing a great one and remembering it forever. I've kept every play ball from every great show I've ever seen since I was a kid!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to see a good movie. I like watching some television. And I like spending some quality cuddling time with my dog. I would like to redo a good book, but frankly I don't have the attention span patience to read a A home book and one setting. I'm so used to my old career of reading scripts that I don't have the attention span of a new thing that takes more than an

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for financial systability to pay for my medical expenses
  2. I'm thankful for some really good friends
  3. I'm thankful for my father

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Warm