Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12909690233 A Single Woman in Garden Grove, CA 29 / Human Resources

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Garden Grove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Garden Grove, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Garden Grove, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook. It's my playground when I'm not studying to become a nurse. It's a huge goal in my life to help other heals when they're not in good health. My dream job is to become a nurse with the specialty in intensive care and surgery. As I continue to strive towards my goal, taking some time to create new dishes is always a great treat.

I typically spend my leisure time

Recently decided to improve on me. You can always improve your life. I'm getting back into playing volleyball, so that's always fun going out to the beach to spike some balls. Again, cooking is one of my biggest passion in life, so playing in the kitchen is always a hoot. I caught the traveling bug recently and excited to be traveling the world whenever I have a chance to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful to have something to believe in.
  2. I'm thankful to have inspiring people in my life that continues to challenge me.
  3. I'm thankful for wine and cheese!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Spontaneous