Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12909451627 A Single Woman in Hudson, FL 63 / Self Employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hudson
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: baldwin wallace
  • Religion: Christian

Hudson, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hudson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from baldwin wallace. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate to live each day to its fullest in every way tbat you can. I enjoy going to the park and swinging on the swings. I love to watch the sun rise or set and hear the waves at the beach. I am looking for an awesome man to share the second half of my life with! Someone that values honesty, trust, monogamy, chivalry, affection, love and wishes to give the same! A man that enjoys holding hands, smiles, laughter and soft kisses.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, going on a short trip or weekend getaway, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and having a passion to enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

Easy going, my smile and my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my children
  3. my home

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I enjoy being active by doing things like hiking, bowling, walking on the beach, working out, boating and swimming. I enjoy watching a movie on TV with my partner or cooking dinner at home and sharing a glass of wine as well as going out for dinner. I enjoy all music (no rap). Weekend getaways and travel are both things I enjoy. I enjoy exploring new areas and it's the little things that make me happy. We can share and/or make a memory. It's not what you do but who you do it with.....I have two grown children and several grandchildren who are an important part of my life. I am financially independent and own my own business.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama