Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12909444822 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 47 / Preschool teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ashford

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ashford. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others and enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

Zumba Walking and working outFlea Markets

The most influential person in my life has been

I love a man who has a great sense of humor. He has to be sensitive and a loving heart. I am not one to sit around and waste life. I would like a man who loves doing the same things and being outdoors. Must love animals!

The first thing people notice about me

Have a sweet innocent blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

20 college books. Enough said!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is how much love I have for life, family, friends and animals. I call myself a sensitive, no matter what feeling I am experiencing it stringer than most peoples.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I wear My heart on my sleeve. I enjoy helping people and making them happy. I have a big heart with a love for life.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV