Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12909444627 A Single Woman in Shawnee Mission, KS 23 / College Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Shawnee Mission
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kansas state university
  • Religion: Christian

Shawnee Mission, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shawnee Mission, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from kansas state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends, family, and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

A relaxing movie day with wine, or exploring a new place I've never been to.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking a man with morals. Someone who is genuine and kind, but can put me in my place when needed. A man who pushes me to be the best version of myself.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality. Initially I am quite shy, but once I am comfortable with someone I am very easy to talk to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I recently moved to Kansas City. I am on the site because I am seeking something real and someone I can share my life with.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama