Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12909440920 A Single Woman in Irrigon, OR 58 / Elementary Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Irrigon
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: west linn high, eastern oregon university
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Irrigon, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Irrigon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from west linn high, eastern oregon university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my grandchildren, work and finding someone to fill the void in my life since my husband passed away. I believe in honesty and hard work. I am looking for someone who cares enough to walk with me and help me lose weight. I do not want to be the total giver in relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading books, going on short day outings and playing Scrabble and Words with Friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a puzzle and a beautiful one at that. I care for others with the love of a mother, but at the same time I know I need to be loved too.I don't care if I get gifts or things, I just hope you will want to understand me.Then I will open up like a flower and you would see that I enliven the world with laughter, love and compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, sense of humor and understanding.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Psalms

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family: My parents, children Aaron and Ashley, grandchildren Dean, Sage, Natalie and Sophie.
  2. That I moved back to Oregon before Byron passed away.This way he was able to see grand babies.
  3. For friends from high-school and my co-workers.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile and sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Byron my husband of 35 years died in February of heart failure and alcoholism. He was my companion and he insisted I look for someone to spend eternity with. I was faithful, he was not, he smoked cigars and drank too much, but I stuck by him and lost a bit of me in the process. But he loved me in his own way.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

linda lael miller- daniels bride, oregon history, scientists

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

cary grant, jimmy stewart, jon wayne, house. md, disney or pixar

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, national geographic, person of interest