Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12909435135 A Single Woman in Springfield, MO 31 / LMT

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, art/crafts

I typically spend my leisure time

Kayaking, hiking, painting, going out with friends for dinner and drinks, spending time with my family and dogs

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loving, adventurous, outdoorsy, sense of humor.. I want a kind hearted man that keeps me on my toes in a good way. If you're rude to a waiter or worker then that shows me your true personality. Kindness and respect Is key! I'm about to give up on this dating thing.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a sense of humor and can be goofy at times. I'm shy at first until I get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama