Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12909424542 A Single Woman in Harrisburg, PA 25 / Elementary School Teaching Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harrisburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university of pennsylvania
  • Religion: Christian

Harrisburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrisburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university of pennsylvania. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely love my career and am very passionate about making a difference in the lives of at-risk youth.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook, go hiking, be outdoors, go shopping, relax and binge Netflix or spend time with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is loyal, trustworthy, honest, has a sense of humor, is successful, wants a family, hard working, accepts me for who i am completely, caring, and kind. I'd love a man who isn't afraid to show his inner child from time to time and wouldn't mind relaxing with me watching a Disney movie.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a lot of love and loyalty to give.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

there :) My name is Katie. I am 24 years old and I have a Bachelor's Degree in Psychology and Family Studies. I currenly work as a Elementary Teacher's Aide/Behavior Specialist in an inner-city school and I couldn't be happier :)I'm a very kind, trustworthy, honest and fun woman with a sense of humor. I'm a big kid at heart and you'll never see me without a cup of coffee in my hand.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

batman movies, captain america, the avengers, etc., the ringer, 50 first dates, the waterboy, big daddy, and countless others., disney movies :)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the walking dead, scream, dead of summer, grey's anatomy, scandal, how to get away with murder, once upon a time, the office