Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12909417435 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 52 / Outside Sales

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends, work, exercise, and home improvements energize and excite me. I just moved to the Spokane area to be closer to family. I have a great new job with wonderful teammates and challenging work. I swim on the US Masters Team and participate in local practices and open water swimming events. I also just bought a house that needs a little love, so have been busy with home improvements and decorating. Despite all this, I have a deep desire to meet a special man to join me in my life's journey.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with my adult daughter, who lives with me and attends college. I just bought a house that needs a little love, so have spent time in home improvements and decorating to make this house my home. I also love to swim. I am a member of the US Masters Swim Team and participate in local practices and open water swims. I also love to meet friends for dinner and conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithful, honest, genuine

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my smile:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My job, teammates, and challenging work
  3. My health and ability to stay active

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, law and order, the voice