Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12909412627 A Single Woman in Williamsport, PA 57 / Professional Nanny

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Williamsport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pa college of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsport, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about meeting a loyal caring man!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to swim and cooking great meals is a passion of mine

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone genuine and respectful. Enjoys the simple things in life! Also just being yourself

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for this day
  2. My 2 daughters
  3. I'm thankful my mom is 86 years old and doing so well!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Outgoing, Warm

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

cast away, ransom, you've got mail, under the tuscan sun, mellisa mcartney so funny

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

special victims unit, suspenseful ones airplane hi- jacked movies, lifetime movies