Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12909407528 A Single Woman in Kalispell, MT 31 / Self Employed

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Kalispell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • University: some college.
  • Religion: Christian

Kalispell, MT Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Kalispell, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About Christ and his unconditional love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening music, watching movies and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

One who really love Jesus Christ.Good hearted ,loving,caring and understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my life
  2. For my family and the wonderful people around me
  3. For the love of Jesus Christ

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They should know that I love people around me and I never hurt them

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

This I keep for my partner. He will describe it better.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show