Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12909400635 A Single Woman in Myerstown, PA 43 / Paraprofessional

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Myerstown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Myerstown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Myerstown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, they are the biggest loves of my life! The children I work with are amazing! I teach sign language to children with Downs Syndrome! I love being independent! I take pride in knowing I can take care of myself and my girls! However, I know there's a time when I need to ask for help and I'm learning to do that!

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising Shopping Spending time with the ones I love

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is passionate and compassionate! I love to be romantic amd would love someone who also enjoys romance! Being active is a big part of my life and I love being outdoors! I.enjoy going to winery's and hanging out with friends! If you are close to your family that is awesome! Family means everything to me!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. My friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey