Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12909399227 A Single Woman in Gilford, NH 51 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Gilford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gilford, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gilford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors, especially by the water. Being able to witness the sunrise just as it crests a jetty resets my soul; as does glimpsing the last golden rays of the sun disappear just as it makes the horizon an artist's palette of color. Strolling the beaches looking for sea treasures or walking the lake trail catching the call of the loons are some of my simple pleasures.

I typically spend my leisure time

If the weather is nice, I may be found out on the lake with my kayak paddling around the islands, looking for that special place on the water to call my own. If I have the time, I could also be seen walking my dog Maxwell to the lake for some exercise and a swim. My walks don't do him justice, but once at the dock, he can swim and chase the ducks to his hearts content.If the weather is not so nice, I may be found sitting on the front porch swing reading a book. I enjoy murder mystery and romance. Nicholas Sparks and James Patterson are frequent reads. I may also be found sitting in front of the piano practicing for an upcoming musical

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter because she gave me the gift to experience unconditional love
  2. I am thankful for the love and support and strength of my family during our difficult times
  3. I am thankful for my profession because I have the ability to interact with and nurture many

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal