Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12909394837 A Single Woman in Pasadena, CA 60 / Insurance Executive

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Pasadena
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of montana
  • Religion: Christian

Pasadena, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pasadena, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of montana. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy walking my dogs, a bit of golfing, swing dancing, cancer charity fundraising. Love to cook and entertain. Basically I like just getting out there and doing something. A nice evening in with a movie is great too. When people say "I want to sleep on it".....I think.....what if you don't wake up? Like Nike says - just do it!

I typically spend my leisure time

A bit of exercising, some golf, cooking & gardening. I like exploring and walking around the neighborhoods. I enjoy concerts, movies and a Dodger game. Am always up for an adventure. I like to travel (domestic and international) and have a number of locales still on my bucket list.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to laugh and make me laugh. Enjoy the ride of life. Be outgoing and fun. Likes an adventure and to explore.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and laugh. People notice I enjoy life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Nightengale

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life and health
  2. Family and friends
  3. Financially secure

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm from Montana and that brings the outdoor gal out that most of my business associates don't see.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

anything wwii, grisham, patterson, etc., cooking magazines

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

pbs, pbs, hbo and showtime series