Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12909391030 A Single Woman in New Albany, OH 33 / Online merchandiser

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: New Albany
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kent state university
  • Religion: Christian

New Albany, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Albany, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from kent state university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, tying something new every month, adventure, hanging with my girlfriends, Sunday dinner with my parents, watching football (Go Buckeyes, Browns & Cowboys!).

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching documentaries, working out & hanging with my girlfriends, catching my browns & Cowboys on TV,

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is willing to go on crazy adventures with me, is intelligent & makes me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My height & outgoing personality :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I do something new every month- so adventure & trying new things is very important to me.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama