Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12909372323 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 46 / Inside Sales

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: melborel, not paying for upgrade. e-mail me.

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from melborel, not paying for upgrade. e-mail me.. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Antiquing, painting and redoing furniture

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walks, antiquing

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone to have a conversation with, to laugh, hold hands,someone that encourages me and vice versa. I'm strong and spend a lot of time on/with my kids but we are all awesome.

The first thing people notice about me

My laughCuriosityThinking outside the boxCreative

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Friends
  3. Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a girl but don't like the typical girl things like shopping, hair, nails etc.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama