Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12909366227 A Single Woman in Thomasville, NC 47 / Health Information Management

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Thomasville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: davidson county community college
  • Religion: Christian

Thomasville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thomasville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationship with The Lord, about serving others, about my children and family and about helping others to see their worth and value.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, spending time with friends and family, and serving others.

The most influential person in my life has been

A love for Christ. I want to be with someone that loves The Lord more than anybody or anything. Someone who knows who they are and what their purpose is.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive disposition.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Redeeming Love by Francine Rivers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A new life in Christ.
  2. Freedom.
  3. My loved ones.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am SO much more than my appearance.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Romantic, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I know I come across as a real Jesus Freak. Don't let that scare you away. I really am a very down to earth, relatable person. ?

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other