Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12909250735 A Single Man in Salem, OR 58 / Collision repair technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Salem, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty. Treatment of Animals. Justice. Environmental stewardship. Pride in ownership.

I typically spend my leisure time

Ocean. Sharing good humor. Prefer to outside enjoying Mother nature, than inside. A nice, scenic drive. Road trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who lets me be me and who has their own "alone time" looks forward to seeing each other 4 our time at the beach , dancing or snuggling on the couch for a quiet evening at home . Road trip ! toss in some clothes a cooler and head to the mts. or snow skiing . high lakes to hike in and fish ,maybe camp out overnight.

The first thing people notice about me

Loud ; Sense of humor ! happy go lucky , I like nice cars , motorcycles .

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Living in the Northwest
  3. My closest friends, and the influences learned from my Mom. I'm a definite Momma's boy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very sensative . I always pull for the underdog !

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Romantic

A little more about me

I can also be calm and quiet , depends on the environment. when I am with friends we like to do lots of different things , the dunes on atvs ,water skiing, crabbing , fishing or just bbq and having some beers . we all have dogs and very active .

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the right stuff, life magazine, thornbirds

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

nascar, opb national geographic, american football