Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12908833232 A Single Woman in Salem, OR 36 / Mental therapie Nurse at state hospital

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: High School
  • University: makere university
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being with the love of my life

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest ,caring ,good listener,God fearing and family builder.sometimes relationship can be hard but if both of you are good in communicating you can solve the problem. I love Jesus because he is the way the truth and the life.

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible psalms 91

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Beautiful
  2. Creative
  3. Honest

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Kindness caring honest God fearing,a women any man would wish to have In his home, not because of beauty but am intelligent hardworking not scared to fail because I have that boldness which keeps me moving.i know am winner and a woman who can you make you happy for the rest of your life if your get time to know me well

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

Let me keep that as secret for the person who will choose me to find out.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Reality Show, Soap Opera