Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12908792638 A Single Man in Vallonia, IN 49 / Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Vallonia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue / iupui
  • Religion: Christian

Vallonia, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vallonia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue / iupui. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Improving my general well being and my surrounds

I typically spend my leisure time

Auctions, Dining out, Exercise. Getting out and going for a drive...

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with common interests and can enjoy trying new interests. A gal that wants a guy to go thru life with. A gal that takes care of herself and lives a healthy lifestyle, exercises, enjoys going places. A gal that wants someone to be with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My upbringing
  2. My family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

A guy with traditional values, starting to enjoy life more and work less, wants to see some of the sights to be seen in the USA.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, jurassic park, riddick, gladiator, brave heart, patroit, animal, wildlife, nature

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Other, Science Fiction