Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1290872027 A Single Man in Sykesville, MD 23 / HVAC Service Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Sykesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: n/a

Sykesville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sykesville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to find a girl i can make a life with. Right now I'm focusing on trying to join the military. There's a lot in my life I have to get in check first though.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being outside as often as I can. Camping, fishing, riding 4-wheelers. Starting to get into hunting a little bit and like guns. I also spend a lot of time watching movies and TV shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Honesty. I call it like I see it. I try not to offend people, but if you ask me a question I'll give you my answer straight no chaser.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mostly I like to read sci-fi books but I just finished reading Becoming An Officer of Marines. It's a guide book for those planning to go to the USMC Officer Candidates School. Right now I'm starting to get my things in order for beginning military service but am still not locked into things right now while I'm working.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A good job.
  2. Being healthy.
  3. Ability to enjoy the outside.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm what all these girls are looking for in a relationship. A one woman guy. Someone who will take care of you and treat her like she's everything to me, my forever girl.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am planning on getting into the military and becoming an officer.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

star wars, enders game & shadow series, the bible, the civil war

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

jon wolfe, the dillards, the dillards, metallica, cake

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

end of watch, robin hood, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama