Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12908257734 A Single Woman in Flowery Branch, GA 54 / High School Media Specialist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Flowery Branch
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of west ga
  • Religion: Christian

Flowery Branch, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flowery Branch, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of west ga. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, family, future soulmate, friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies, walking, TV

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, Faith in the Lord, Desire to Worship & learn, passion for life, fun loving!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm passionate about life & my Lord!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mark of the Lion series by Francine Rivers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Passionate, Sweet

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

romance-a walk in the clouds, national lampoons christmas vacation, anything disney!

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang, reba,, dance shows, history channel, anything disney