Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12908169636 A Single Woman in La Jolla, CA 33 / IT Business Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: La Jolla
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

La Jolla, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in La Jolla, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Improving myself whenever possible. I enjoy accomplishing my goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, cooking and spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyal, trustworthy and looking for a committed relationship

The first thing people notice about me

Confident, strong, calm and composed

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Amazing family
  2. Great friends
  3. Fantastic career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a real person who doesn't play games

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a well rounded person who is ambitious, goal oriented, assertive and independent. I'm a fun person to hang out and I enjoy living near the beach. I am hoping to meet the love of my life here! <3