Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12907193437 A Single Woman in Absecon, NJ 66 / Claims Adjuster

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Absecon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Absecon, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Absecon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I an passionate about my art work, my family and people in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the beach, reading, painting and much more.

The most influential person in my life has been

that has the ability to leave their old baggage behind, honest, sincere, wants some one to share and enjoy what life has to offer. compatible, not lazy, enjoys a night out as well as just communicating and enjoying each other where its pillow talk or conversation over drinks.

The first thing people notice about me

my height and/or my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my great family and friends
  2. my health
  3. what life has provided me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how down to earth I am

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I can go from gardening to stilettos...I am as comfortable in jeans as in a gown. I enjoy concerts, most music, as well as the ballet and the Met. However I am open to learn and do new things. I love antiques and old music. I am pretty well rounded and enjoy sitting home, cooking a great meal and watching a movie...pretty easy to please. I do not want to be suffocated and am confident enough that I do not need to suffocate you....its important not to loose your identity in a relationship..not saying that in time brings you more and more together. theres much more but have things to discuss!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

some sitcoms,, empire, castle, hbo specials, if i watch tv, action news, gma