Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12907064037 A Single Man in Dodge City, KS 43 / Elementary School Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Dodge City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Dodge City, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dodge City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my daughters and soon to be grandchildren. I also enjoy playing games with friends and family. I play poker often and love the mental strategy it takes. I love being outside on a beautiful day when the sun is shining and the temperature is just right with just a slight breeze. I also enjoy watching a powerful thunderstorm. I look forward to having that special someone to spend all kinds of moments with. Funny and laughing at or with each other, quiet and intimate, just being in the presence of someone who you care deeply about is intoxicating in itself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play poker, watch a good movie, and go outside when the weather is nice and do just about anything. Plus going and visiting friends!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters.
  2. My parents.
  3. My ability to always see the positive side of things.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Loyal, Optimistic