Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12906725224 A Single Woman in Calera, AL 38 / Bartender

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Calera
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lscc

Calera, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Calera, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, my children, my family, educating myself in all forms, making the ones I love happy! Cooking delicious meals that satisfy my friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

I read voraciously, pretty much anything I can get my hands on. I am almost always listening to music or singing. I spend a lot of with my children and the happiness is paramount.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities are honesty, integrity, intelligence, intellect, wit, and humor. He must be loving, sweet, accepting and affectionate. Most of all loves kids and animals!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. My optimistic outlook

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Thoughtful, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, survivor, the first 48