Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12906569932 A Single Woman in Mendon, UT 29 / Customer Service Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Mendon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: utah state university

Mendon, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mendon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning! It's fun to learn something and I'll spend one day learning how to build a bench and the next learning how to cook a new food.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my dog or in the kitchen! Baking is my favorite thing to do and is a type of meditation for me. I love to learn and will read about anything that strikes my fancy at the moment. My free time is often spent baking or out on an explore to find something cool. In the winter, I'll be inside curled up with a mug of coffee, tea or hot chocolate and a good book. In the summer, I'll be outside in the garden. I generally have a camera in tow to take pictures of whatever strikes my fancy. I like to hit up the shooting range for some high velocity projectile therapy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Partnership, I'm looking for someone who will be my partner in everything. Partners are teammates in my mind and we're working together toward a common goal.

The first thing people notice about me

Intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

New tricks by David Rosenfelt. It's part of the Andy Carpenter series and I love how much I can laugh at Andy while he gets his clients off murder charges.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. living in a beautiful valley.
  2. my family and support network
  3. being able to learn anything I want.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't judge me by the mold I appear to be in or the surrounding environmental factors that would shape most people. I'm different and I usually bend people's brains by how different I am in comparison to who they thought I was.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm part of a multigenerational house and we live with the goal of self sufficiency, but it is not required to have everything come from something we do. I am looking for someone who is open to this lifestyle.I am not religious nor am I open to conversion to any religion. I am willing to be in a relationship with someone who has a strong personal faith because I believe that is just between you and your god.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

first degree by david rosenfelt, and then there were none by agatha christie, at basilisk station by david weber

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, I don't like to watch TV