Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12906508127 A Single Man in Warwick, RI 45 / Electrical contractor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Warwick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: j&w university

Warwick, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warwick, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from j&w university. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my kids and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my kids or friends. Play golf, watch the Patriots kick some butt. A good hike in the woods, fishing, just about anything involving nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, honesty, and mutual attraction

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind hearted generosity. My wit. The fact that I'm a hard worker. Most of all the fact that I'm a good father to my kids.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

caddyshack, christmas vacation, the notebook, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

blindspot, blindspot, castle, bones, suits