Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12906242436 A Single Woman in Stoystown, PA 25 / CNA, bartender? , model

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Stoystown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: pennsylvania highlands
  • Religion: Christian

Stoystown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stoystown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from pennsylvania highlands. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about my jobs and being in school and furthering my education to get a good career. .to have the best possible future. I am also passionate in the modeling I do and trying to be the best person I can be

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing modeling shoots, spending time with friends and family and doing all sorts of outdoor activities

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for a true gentleman, romantic, caring, sweet. Someone who will accept me for me. Someone to go on adventures with.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes or my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Um nothing recently

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. God
  3. 2 good jobs and able to be back in school

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sweet and caring personality. Or anything other than looks

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

25, in college for health information technology. . I am a cna for a home health agency and salesperson at sheetz. I do modeling on the side as well. I like adventures and wine and pizza. My favorite color is red ans my favorite flowers are daisys and cala lilies. I have never had a true relationship. It was all lies and games and well I deserve better so here I am

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy