Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12906229126 A Single Woman in Iola, TX 48 / Personal Care Attendant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Iola
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Iola, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Iola, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy curling up with a good book on rainy days, watching movies, spending time with my grandbabies

The most influential person in my life has been

A down to earth kind gentle loving and honest person

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and easy going nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dear Aaron

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kids
  2. Mother
  3. Grandbabies

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is more to me than what you see.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

If you want to know something, just ask!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama