Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12905761826 A Single Woman in Emporia, KS 66 / Professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Emporia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Emporia, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Emporia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, faith. I am semi-retired and still love my work. I love art and watercolor. Enjoy my home and coffee in the morning on the deck.

I typically spend my leisure time

, spending time with family, Reading watching movies, yard work, scrapbooking watercoloring, l love to travel and would like a fun travel companion. I am considering a small RV because I love being out in nature but not sleeping in it!! oh yes and shopping. I like flea markets, antiquing and festivals.

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going not caught up in them self with a sense of humor .that likes to travel. At this point more of a good friend than a serious commitment.

The first thing people notice about me

I am well groomed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Security

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

I have been widowed for 4 years now and up until now have not wanted any kind of relationship so am very cautious about all of this. I believe I am at the point of wanting friendship just someone to do things with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News