Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12905541533 A Single Woman in Franklin, TN 59 / retired

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of florida
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Franklin, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of florida. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My animals

I typically spend my leisure time

Drives in the country, seeing new places

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind and loving person

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read a book in awhile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My personality
  3. My love of life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm more than a pretty face

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic

A little more about me

Can't think of anything at this time

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama