Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12905498131 A Single Man in Salem, OR 49 / Self employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: oregon state university
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Salem, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from oregon state university. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about faith, family, a partner in life and work ethic.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite things to do for fun is golf in the summer and ski in the winter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is equally passionate about faith, love and family. That someone needs to be a good communicator and very affectionate and appreciate the same.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually say that they like my voice and I am articulate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A friend of mine gave me a book called Leadership Secrets of Attila the Hun. Can't say it was my favorite read but it was effective at pointing out the times change but human nature generally stays the same.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith for direction in life.
  2. My kids to keep me grounded.
  3. My passion that drives me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think that sometimes people think that I am unapproachable. I wish that wasn't true because I can have a conversation with virtually anyone.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Dependable, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a monogamous individual who abides by the rule that once a relationship gets intimate it should be exclusive. I won't kiss on you and then kiss on someone else and I expect the same. If you enjoy playing the field then please move on.I have been working in a professional setting for 20 years. I recently left that setting to start my own business producing medical grade, therapeutic cannabis extracts. However, I am not a user and don't judge people who do for the right reasons. Nonetheless, if you have an ethical problem with that industry, I respect that so let's not waste each other's time.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb & dumber, die hard, somewhere in time

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama