Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12905251826 A Single Woman in Sedley, VA 51 / bus driver

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Sedley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: grand canyon university
  • Religion: Christian

Sedley, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sedley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life,laughing being happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook from scratch. I enjoy walking and doing crafts.

The most influential person in my life has been

HonestyLoyaltyLoving to me and my girlsOpen communication with me

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was about a lady that lost her father she owned an trinket shop then found an old book in the atic of the church. Lots of things started going wrong but in the long run she found the person who owned the book originally returned it to her and then found a man and fell in love with him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Friends
  3. Being able to live and walking this earth another day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Who I am from the inside out.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I love the outdoors whether it is just sitting or doing projects. I love animals and and being out away from the rush of cities.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

danielle steele, guide post mystery novels, prrsedents who have been in office an the royal family

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

officer and a gentleman, any robin williams movies, true stories

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

i love them lucy, any police or res cv ue programs, ncis,vice,cops, bones