Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12905120418 A Single Woman in West Wareham, MA 30 / Administrative Assistant to the Trauma surgeons at Brigham and Women's

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: West Wareham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: suffolk university
  • Religion: Other

West Wareham, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in West Wareham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from suffolk university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and maintaining strong relationships between my loved ones and good friends. Also, my two amazing nephews Brayden and Kellen. If you want to see an instant smile on my face just ask about them. You might ask me to put the gallery of photos away

I typically spend my leisure time

All day trips to the beach i.e. Wake up early, pack the cooler for a full day and afternoon of eating and drinking. And can't go without the tunes!Plan a nice night out with friends or significant other. Usually includes a good restaurant either fancy or anywhere with awesome food. And after grab drinks/dessert..maybe even go dancing or listen to some live music

The most influential person in my life has been

Humility

The first thing people notice about me

My Sass

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family but most importantly my two older sisters
  2. The roof over my head
  3. My mother and guardian angel. I know she has me moving in the right direction

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor/I'm funny. I'm pretty shy when I first meet people but as I get to know them I am more apt to show my funnier side

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Genuine

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show