Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #129049919 A Single Woman in Center Point, AL 37 / Claims specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Center Point
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uab
  • Religion: Christian

Center Point, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Center Point, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uab. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my spiritual relationship. I desire to have a family. I love people and those that are close to me. I enjoy being around people. I love traveling, movies, concerts. I am obsessed with live music! I'm a lover of fashion and nice things. I'm honest and forthcoming and expect the same of my mate.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy concerts with live music. I enjoy traveling. I enjoy spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor. Being able to have a conversation. Down to earth and the ability to make me feel comfortable enough to be myself

The first thing people notice about me

My caring heart and my giving spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One In A Million by Priscilla Shirier

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the mother that I was blessed to have.
  2. Being able to see the best in people.
  3. Life!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my facial expressions don't always dictate my mood, thoughts or feelings. Get to know me!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I just enjoy life to the fullest. I love to laugh and have fun. I have strong family values and desire to have a family of my own.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, bad boys 2, crash

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, law and order svu and the likes..., scandal