Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12904702431 A Single Man in Broderick, CA 48 / Project Manager

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Broderick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: occupational skill center
  • Religion: Christian

Broderick, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Broderick, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from occupational skill center. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy compamy, living peaceful when possible, family support, helping others, exercising to stay healthy,

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a day trip to local sites, going for a walk , a good movie, enjoying good restaurants

The most influential person in my life has been

A calm attitude ,positive outlook

The first thing people notice about me

A positive attitude, an accepting of new and change

The last book I read and enjoyed

The teenage brain by Dr Jensen

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful I'm healthy to enjoy a good life
  2. I love spending time with family on outings & celebration
  3. Thankfull for the volunteer time I'm able to give

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Passionate, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the secret, the secret, the secret

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama