Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12904656939 A Single Woman in Warwick, RI 69 / Retired

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Warwick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Warwick, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warwick, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Family my love of Baking

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading Out to Dinner Cooking!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly Most Important

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes Good Nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Historical Romance

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Grandchildren
  3. Mother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Generous

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to cook and bake of course I Am 100Italian our specialty

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Reggae

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang / mike and molly, id tv, ncis / hawwii 5o/ elementary